Filing

the locations 
of certain political signs

on homes and businesses
to avoid

the placement 
of ads on certain sites

so that I will not 
patronize those places

the garages of pickup trucks
with giant American flags and

or giant 
Confederate flags

so that I may hide
from them

the stores that sell
certain products

I will not purchase
now or ever

the comments of people
I thought I knew

so that I may
un-know them

Filing

all of this
for now and the future

What I do with the information now
will be predicated upon the now and

what will happen in the future
will happen 

About Tony Brown

A poet with a history in slam, lots of publications; my personal poetry and a little bit of daily life and opinions. Read the page called "About..." for the details. View all posts by Tony Brown

Comments are disabled.

