RECENT PUBLICATIONS

Hi readers…

I’ve got three poems up today at the sublime online journal Drunk In A Midnight Choir.  A journal of eclectic writing well worth your time beyond just my stuff, I promise.

In addition, they’ve recently released an anthology of writing from their first year, and it’s got a few more of my pieces in it.  Go get it here if you’re so inclined:

http://drunkinamidnightchoir.com/buy-stuff/

Also: FreezeRay Press, based in Oklahoma City, has just released a stunning anthology of poems about pop music, covering folks as diverse as Taylor Swift, DMX, AC/DC, and Prince.  I’ve got a piece in it about coming to terms with the legacy of English songwriter Nick Drake.  Really excellent work all around from some great poets.  

Go check out Again I Wait For This To Pull Apart.  

Really honored to be among the poets in these journals and anthologies.  I hope you’ll consider a purchase of one or the other or both books and support the independent press.

 

Thanks, 
T

About Tony Brown

A poet with a history in slam, lots of publications; my personal poetry and a little bit of daily life and opinions. Read the page called "About..." for the details. View all posts by Tony Brown

One response to “RECENT PUBLICATIONS

